Shop

Located at 22 The Broadway, Stoneleigh (KT17 2HU) our district Scout Shop supplies uniform and Scouting and Guiding accessories for young people throughout Epsom & Ewell and neighbouring districts. In addition, the shop also stocks a large range of camping equipment, badges, books, craft materials, trophies and gifts.

101616

The shop can supply or order all of the items available at Scout Shops, with a significant share of the profit being reinvested back into local Scout Groups and the district.

The shop is open at the following times:

  • Monday 2.00pm – 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 2.00pm-7.00pm
  • Saturday 9.30am-12noon

The shop is run by a team of volunteers led by Joyce Nicholas. You can contact Joyce and the team using the form below or by calling 020 8001 6856. You can also place orders directly by emailing epsomandewellscoutshop@aol.com.

Please note:

The Scout Shop is only open during Surrey School Term times as it is run solely by unpaid volunteers.

The shop will be closed:

  • Saturday 21 December 2019 – Saturday 4 January 2020 (reopens Monday 6th January 2020)
  • Saturday 15 February 2020 – Saturday 22 January 2020 (reopens Monday 24 February 2020)
  • Saturday 4 April 2020 – Monday 20 April 2020 (reopens Wednesday 22 April 2020)
  • Saturday 23 May 2020 – Saturday 20 May 2020 (reopens Monday 1 June 2020)
  • Saturday 25 July 2020 – Monday 31 August 2020 (reopens Wednesday 2 September 2020)
* indicates required field