June 23, 2024
  • 11:00 am First Aid Training
  • 11:14 pm Check out our updated training page

District Team Members Contact Details

District CommissionerKarl Nicholaskarl.nicholas@epsomandewellscouts.org
Deputy District CommissionerJohn Hughesjohn.hughes@epsomandewellscouts.org
Deputy District Commissioner (Training)Sandra Gosdensandra.gosden@epsomandewellscouts.org
Deputy District Commissioner (Group Support)Richard Denyerrichard.denyer@epsomandewellscouts.org
Deputy District Commissioner (Projects)Vacant
District Youth CommissionerSam Hodgsonsam.hodgson@epsomandewellscouts.org
District Youth CommissionerOrion Slaterorion.slater@epsomandewellscouts.org
District Local Training ManagerLauren Manselllauren.mansell@epsomandewellscouts-org
District Support Team ManagerClare Peckittclare.peckitt@epsomandewellscouts.org
District Vice Presidents:Hazel Luxtonhazel.luxton@epsomandewellscouts.org
Geoff Whiteheadgeoff.whitehead@epsomandewellscouts.org
Assistant District Commissioner (General)Alan Mobbsalan.mobbs@epsomandewellscouts.org
Assistant District Commissioner (International)Caroline Pearcecaroline.pearce@epsomandewellscouts.org
Assistant District Commissioner (Growth)Richard Huntrichard.hunt@epsomandewellscouts.org
Assistant District Commissioner (Beaver Scouts)Judith Sitfordjudith.sitford@epsomandewellscouts.org
District Beaver Scout LeaderMichelle Daviesmichelle.davies@epsomandewellscouts.org
District Beaver Scout LeaderMartyn Holloway-Nevillemartyn.holloway-neville@epsomandewellscouts.org
Assistant District Commissioner (Cub Scouts)Elaine Mustowelaine.mustow@epsomandewellscouts.org
District Cub Scout LeaderSteph Howardsteph.howard@epsomandewellscouts.org
Assistant District Commissioner (Scouts)Vacantscouts@epsomandewellscouts.org
District Scout LeaderDave Mustowdave.mustow@epsomandewellscouts.org
District Explorer Scout CommissionerVacantDESC@epsomandewellscouts.org
Young Leaders Co-OrdinatorDave Pfeifferdave.pfeiffer@epsomandewellscouts.org
Nights Away AdvisorsDave Mustowdave.mustow@epsomandewellscouts.org
Neil Dallenneil.dallen@epsomandewellscouts.org
Jack Leejack.lee@epsomandewellscouts.org
Scout Shop ManagerJoyce Nicholasepsomandewellscoutshop@aol.com

District Executive Team

ChairmanSarah Oliphantsarah.oliphant@epsomandewellscouts.org
SecretaryHoward Park howard.park@epsomandewellscouts.org
Treasurer Peter Harveypeter.harvey@epsomandewellscouts.org
Member Stewart Ballentine
Geoff Collins
Richard Hunt
Elaine Mustow
Nigel Bird
Pat Broom
Joyce Nicholas
Clare Peckitt